By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      Celebrating 10 years of business, Hiero Imperium is releasing a collection of b-sides, rarities and remixes called Over Time. The track list includes such sought after tacks like “Fight Club,” “Unseen Hand” and “Masterminds.” The Hieroglyphics crew are giving up the album for only $8.00 exclusively at Hieroglyphics.

      The other Hiero emcee dropping fresh new music is Souls of Mischief member, A-Plus. His debut album, My Last Good Deed, is set to drop this summer.

      "I’ve never said anything this personal on a previous album before," A-Plus said. "Ever."

      The album features appearances from Del, Casual, Souls of Mischief, and Sunspot Jonz (of Living Legends) with production from Jake One, J-Zone, Q Tones and Compound7 (A-Plus and AAGEE). A-Plus is currently on tour with Souls of Mischief, Masta Ace, Wordsworth, iCon the Mic King and Zeph & Azeem.


Here are the tracklistings for both albums:


Hieroglyphics – Over Time


1-You Never Knew (Domino RMX)


3-Prose Officially


5-Phoney Phranchise (Domino RMX)

6-Soundscience (RMX)

7-It’s About Time

8-The Scandle

9-Battle of the Shadow

10-Fight Club (RMX)

11-Unseen Hand

12-If You Must (Automator RMX)

13-Heat 14-Cyberpunks


A-Plus – My Last Good Deed


1. Intro

2. The One

3. A Plus

4. A Beautiful Thing – (featuring Casual)

5. Patna Please

6. Whats Hatin – (featuring Ty Nitty)

7. My Last Good Deed

8. My Dub Song

9. Nothin Fake / The Ultimate – (featuring Del The Funky Homosapien)

10. Goodtime Charlie

11. Kiss The Sky

12. Javelin

13. Far Away From Here – (featuring Sunspot Jonz)

14. Right Quick – (featuring Souls Of Mischief)

15. Outro