Killer Mike and El-P release their newest joint venture, Run The Jewels, for free digital download.

Features include Big Boi, Prince Paul, and Until The Ribbon Breaks. Tracklisting and download link below.


01 Run the Jewels
02 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi]
03 36″ Chain
05 Sea Legs
06 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks]
07 No Come Down
08 Get It
09 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul]
10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Download: Killer Mike & El-P “Run The Jewels”