Album Stream: Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

Written by Dan Troisi

Tuesday, July 9th, 2013 at 1:14 am
Views: 1498

Hov’s twelfth studio album is now officially here for everyone to enjoy. 

With the album officially hitting retailers everywhere today, Spotify is now offering a free stream of the project. Magna Carta Holy Grail includes contributions from some of the most recognizable names in the hip-hop game including Nas, Beyonce, Pharrell, Timbaland, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, and more.

You can stream below or purchase the album over at iTunes.

Related posts:

  1. Video: Jay-Z Announces “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Album
  2. Jay-Z “Magna Carter Holy Grail” (Tracklist)
  3. Video: Swizz Beatz Talks Jay-Z & “Magna Carta Holy Grail” With Vibe
  4. Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” (Album Cover)
  5. Jay-Z Unveils Official Artwork For “Magna Carta Holy Grail”
  6. Video: Ellen Grossman Reviews Magna Carta Holy Grail
  7. Jay-Z’s “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Reaches #1 On The Charts, Marks His 13th #1 Album On Billboard
  8. Album Review: Jay Z – Magna Carta…Holy Grail
  9. Just Blaze Says He Had 7 Beats For “Magna Carta Holy Grail”
  10. Video: Jay Z “Holy Grail” ft Justin Timberlake


Hot Mixtapes