Ciara preps 16-city club tour

 |  October 11, 2006
5,994
2

By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

 

      Ciara has been getting tons of play for the past several months and her album, Ciara: The Evolution, isn’t due to drop until December 5. So, to hold fans over until that date, Ciara is going out on a 16-city club tour to share some of the new tunes with fans as well as perform the cuts that made them want to get down with her in the first place.

      "Previewing the new record in a small setting gives my fans an exclusive experience where they can truly hear and see exactly where I’m going with Ciara: The Evolution," Ciara said. "It’s about so much more than just my personal growth – it’s about the evolution of music, the evolution of dance, the evolution of fashion. I want to bring a taste of all that to the fans in a one-on-one environment to get them excited for Ciara: The Evolution."

      Ciara’s new single, “Promise”, will hit radio next week and the video will debut on October 25 on BET’s Access Granted.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are Ciara’s tour dates:

 

Thu, Oct 26         Love                     Washington, DC

Sat, Oct 28         Crocodile Rock           Allentown, PA

Wed, Nov 1          The Guvernment           Toronto, Canada

Fri, Nov 3          The Vogue                Indianapolis, IN

Sat, Nov 4          The Rave                 Milwaukee, WI

Sun, Nov 5          House of Blues           Chicago, IL

Tue, Nov 7          Fillmore Auditorium      Denver, CO

Thu, Nov 9          Harry O’s                Park City, UT

Sat, Nov 11         Claremont College        Claremont, CA

Sun, Nov 12         House of Blues           San Diego, CA

Mon, Nov 13         House of Blues           Anaheim, CA

Wed, Nov 15         The Moore Theatre        Seattle, WA

Sat, Nov 18         House of Blues           Las Vegas, NV

Sun, Nov 19         Marquee Theatre          Tempe, AZ

Thu, Dec 7          Center Stage             Atlanta, GA

Sun, Dec 10         Nokia Theatre            New York, NY

 

  • http://www.ihiphop.com/sexi1alwayz nigga please

    ciara look like a monkey

  • http://www.ihiphop.com/bobbybootleg qahdeer

    CIARA THE NEW SUPA HEAD EVERYBODYS HITTIN THAT LITTLE HOE