Double Barrel hits stores on June 2nd

Tracklisting and credits for Torae & Marco Polo’s Double Barrel:

1.) Intro f/DJ Premier

2.) Double Barrel featuring cuts by DJ Revolution

3.) Smoke f/Lil Fame of M.O.P.

4.) Party Crashers

5.) But Wait

6.) Lifetime featuring cuts by DJ Revolution

7.) Rah Rah Sh*t

8.) Danger

9.) Stomp f/Guilty Simpson

10.) World Play

11.) Hold Up f/Masta Ace & Sean Price

12.) Coney Island

13.) Get It

14.) Crashing Down f/Saukrates & S-Roc (***Bonus Track)

(all songs produced by Marco Polo)