Spitta’s art game >.  Weekend At Burnies drops on June 28th via WMG.  Spotted at pitchfork.

Updated with the track list.

1. #jetsgo*
2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don’t Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What’s What