By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      It’s been close to 10 years since DMX made his debut and he’s still trying to go strong. Even though he is not experiencing the same love and success he got early in his career, he’s hitting the road for his hardcore, die-hard fans.

      He’ll be touring in support of the greatest hits album, The Definition of X: Pick of the Litter, which drops on June12. The tour launches on June 15 at New York’s BB King’s and will run until July 22 ending in Allentown, Pennsylvania at the Crocodile Rock Café. Check the track listing to the album and the tour dates below:


  1. Prayer II
    2. Ruff Ryders Anthem
    3. Get At Me Dog
    4. Stop Being Greedy
    5. How’s It Going Down
    6. What These Bitches Want
    7. Black Out
    8. What’s My Name
    9. Where The Hood At
    10. Party Up
    11. X Gonna Give It To U
    12. It’s All Good
    13. Who We Be
    14. The Rain
    15. Here We Go Again
    16. No Love For Me
    17. We Right Here
    18. 1 More Road To Cross
    19. Slippin’
    20. Prayer I


06/15/07  New York, NY B.B. King’s Blues Club

06/17/07  Philadelphia, PA Xando’s  

06/20/07  Traverse City, MI Streeter’s  

06/21/07  Fort Wayne, IN Piere’s  

06/22/07  Rockford, IL Elixur  

06/23/07  Libertyville, IL Austin‘s  

06/24/07  Maplewood, MN The Rock Nightclub  

06/27/07  Columbia, MO Blue Note  

06/28/07  Lawrence, KS Granada Theatre  

06/29/07  Tulsa, OK The Hive  

06/30/07  Denver, CO Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom  

07/05/07  Odessa, TX Dos Amigos  

07/14/07  Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre  

07/17/07  Hilton Head Island, SC Monkey Business  

07/18/07  Charlotte, NC Amos’ Southend  

07/19/07  Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy’s  

07/22/07  Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Cafe