By Quibian Salazar-Moreno

      It’s been 12 years since Eazy E died of complications in relations to the AIDS virus, but every few years he comes back to life in some new project. This time it’s in the form of “Featuring… Eazy E” a collection of tracks that featured Eazy in collaboration with a number of artists including Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Mack 10, Ice-T, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and others.

      The 16-track collection also features four out-of-print songs that will only be available on this album. The project is set to hit shelves on December 4. Here’s the tracklisting:


  1.  Luv 4 Dem Gangsta’z*       Beverly Hill Cop III soundtrack

  2.  2 Hard Muthas              w/MC Ren

  3.  Trust No Bitch*            w/Penthouse Player’s Clique, DJ Quik & AMG

  4.  L.A. Is The Place          w/Ron-De-Vu

  5.  Findum, F**kum & Flee      w/N.W.A

  6.  Get Yo Ride On             w/Mack 10 and M.C. Eiht

  7.  Black Nigga Killa          Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary


  8.  We Want Eazy (12" remix)*  Eazy-Duz-It

  9.  Foe Tha Love Of $          w/Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

  10. I’d Rather F*** You        N.W.A

  11. 24 Hrs To Live             Ruthless Records Tenth Anniversary


  12. Boyz In Tha Hood (G Mix)   w/ Dr. Dre It’s On (Dr. Dre) 187um Killa

  13. Fat Girl                   w/Ron-De-Vu

  14. Automobile                 w/N.W.A

  15. P.S. Phuk U 2*             w/Penthouse Player’s Clique & DJ Quik

  16. Ruthless Villain           w/MC Ren


  * = previously out of print track, exclusively available on this release

  • DeadPoo1

    Seriously after Cube left, I still see NO Vasaline…..yezzur!!!