This is the first in a series of planned albums focusing on different aspects of the illustrious producer’s career and should be seen as a tribute to his memory and spirit.

In the coming months, look for separate volumes for both his remix work and production on his own projects. Dillanthology Volume 1 will be through Rapster Records on March 31st, 2009.

Tracklisting below:

  • The Pharcyde- Runnin’
  • Slum Village- Fall In Love
  • Common- The Light
  • Erykah Badu- Didn’t Cha Know
  • De La Soul- Stakes Is High
  • Busta Rhymes- Show Me What You Got
  • The Roots- Dynamite
  • A.G. feat. Aloe Blacc- Hip Hop Quotable
  • The Pharcyde- Drop
  • Amp Fiddler- I Believe In You
  • Steve Spacek- Dollar


  • Chuck Wilson

    What label is releasing this?

  • Serge Fleury

    It’s coming out through Rapster Records…