Flo Rida MAIL ON SUNDAY Album Tracklisting & Album Cover

Written by iHipHop Admin

Tuesday, February 26th, 2008 at 10:55 am
Views: 2068


Below is the tracklisting for Flo Rida’s debut album MAIL ON SUNDAY in stores March 18th.

1. American Superstar feat. Lil Wayne
2. Ack Like You Know
3. Elevator feat. Timbaland
4. Roll feat. Sean Kingston
5. Low feat. T-Pain
6. Priceless feat. Birdman
7. Ms. Hangover
8. Still Missin
9. In The Ayer feat. Will.I.Am
10. Me & U
11. All My Life
12. Don’t Know How to Act feat. Yung Joc
13. Freaky Deaky feat. Trey Songz
14. Money Right feat. Rick Ross & Brisco

  • http://www.ihiphop.com/cmoneyburnone cmoney420

    yyeeeeaaaaaaahhh florida standdupp

  • http://www.ihiphop.com/yaboy205 da icy 1

    what happened to birthday it aint on the tracklist

No related posts available.


Hot Mixtapes