Freddie Gibbs “ESGN” (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Written by Dan Troisi

Tuesday, June 18th, 2013 at 12:14 am
Views: 1080

Gangsta Gibbs unveils the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming ESGN album.The project, which drops July 9, will include features from Problem, Daz Dillinger, Jay Rock, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more.

Peep the full tracklisting below.

1. Lil’ Sodi
2. The Real G Money
3. Came Up
4. Hundred Thousand (feat. G-Wiz & Hit “Skrewface”)
5. D.O.A. (feat. G-Wiz & Big Kill)
6. Lay It Down
7. I Seen a Man Die (feat. Lil Sodi)
8. Have U Seen Her (feat. Hit “Skrewface”)
9. One Eighty Seven (feat. Problem)
10. Eastside Moonwalker
11. F.A.M.E. (feat. Daz Dillinger & Spice 1)
12. Paper (feat. Y.B.)
13. The Color Purple
14. Certified Live (feat. G-Wiz & Jay Rock)
15. Ten Packs of Backwoods (feat. D-Edge)
16. Dope In My Styrofoam (feat. G-Wiz & G.I. Fleezy)
17. 9Mm (feat. G.I. Fleezy & G-Wiz)
18. Lose Control (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
19. Freddie Soprano
20. Murda Dem (feat. G.I. Fleezy & Big Kill)

Related posts:

  1. Album Review: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – “Piñata”
  2. Freddie Gibbs Reveals “ESGN” Release Date
  3. Machine Gun Kelly “Black Flag” (Album Cover & Tracklist)
  4. Album Stream: Freddie Gibbs “ESGN”
  5. Video: Freddie Gibbs “Lay It Down”
  6. Video: Freddie Gibbs “Have U Seen Her”
  7. Freddie Gibbs x Madlib — “The Piñata” (Album Cover)
  8. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib — “Piñata” (Tracklist)


Hot Mixtapes