Here is the art for J.Cole Cole World: The Sideline Story.  Art Direction by Bestest Asbestos and Photography by Leann Mueller.  Spotted at roc4life.

Updated with Track List:

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning ft Drake (prod. by L&X Music)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect feat. Missy Elliott
12. Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up
17. Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18. Work Out (Bonus)
19. Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)