Joell Ortiz “Free Agent” (Art X Tracklist)

 |  November 8, 2010

Joell’s long delayed sophomore album, Free Agent, is finally dropping on November 30th.  Below is the tracklist and album art.  Also be sure to scope this dope vid of Joell’s every day life.

01 Intro
02 Put Some Money On It ft Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & Styles P
03 Killed For Less (Intro)
04 One Shot (Killed For Less) ft Fat Joe
05 Sing Like Bilal
06 Finish What You Start ft Royce Da 5’9″
07 Battle Cry ft Just Blaze
08 Nursery Rhyme
09 Phone (Skit)
10 Call Me (She Said) ft Novel
11 So Hard ft Anna Yvette
12 Oh! ft Iffy (prod. Large Professor)
13 Checkin’ For You (Skit)
14 Checkin’ For You
15 Good Man Is Gone
16 Cocaine
17 Incredible (Bonus)