By: Rizoh

      As anticipation mounts for his forthcoming Graduation LP, Kanye West has unveiled the tracklist and cover art for his new album. He revealed the details via Apple’s iTunes, where Graduation is now ready for pre-order. As we reported earlier, West restricts guest appearances to four. The album also includes a bonus track, “CRS,” which was previously leaked on the Can’t Tell Me Nothing mixtape released to the web in July.

Check out the full tracklist below:

"Good Morning"

"Homecoming" (ft. Chris Martin)



"Good Life" (ft. T-Pain)

"I Wonder"

"Even More Broke Phi Broke" (Skit)

"Can’t Tell Me Nothing"

"Drunk and Hot Girls" (ft. Mos Def)

"Everything I Am" (scratches by DJ Premier)

"Good Night" (ft. Mos Def & Al Be)

"Big Brother’

"Graduation" (Skit)

"The Glory"

"CRS" (ft. Lupe Fiasco and Pharrell)

  • MsCheeks

    This album is going to be straight fire!! Can’t wait for it to drop!!

  • astrogreen

    That cover is fire! I’ll buy it just for that!

  • mississippian

    I will be sleeping in the front of Best Buy the morning that shit drops homey.