I guess Kanye & Hov think they are fancy because here is the official art for Watch The Throne which drops on August 2nd.  Art was designed by Riccardo Tisci who is the Creative Director of Givenchy.

Updated with the track list via Jay’s fancy lifestyle site.

1. No Church in The Wild ft Frank Ocean
2. Lift Off ft Beyoncé
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis ft Otis Redding
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus ft Frank Ocean
12. Love You So ft Mr Hudson

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy ft Curtis Mayfield


  • http://pulse.yahoo.com/_LAYK3PH5DYGJRXFLRFTFC43TKA tess

    what beautiful illuminated art

  • http://pulse.yahoo.com/_LAYK3PH5DYGJRXFLRFTFC43TKA tess

    i knew frank ocean was the next initiate in the bogus hip hop illuminati puppet connection

  • tmef5

    12 songs with 4 bonus tracks… needs 2 be 16 songs wit 4 bonus tracks and not alot of leaks of tha cd so far