Kelly Rowland has some good timing or an amazing PR team. First Kelly amazed us with her Motivation performance Sunday.  Today we caught of the album cover and the track-listing for Kelly’s upcoming album, Here I Am. The album art is simple but I like it. No gimmicks and nothing extra. The album is set to release July 26th. This will be Kelly’s third solo album and the features (alone) look dope.

Kelly Rowland “Here I Am”

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”


11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly