Scott Mescudi is the latest artist to drop his newest project out of left field. Or as Cudi would probably say, outer space.

Satellite Flight, which was originally slated as an EP, is Cudi’s fourth solo LP, and his first major release since last April’s Indicud.

Check out the full tracklisting below and head over to iTunes to purchase the album.

1. Destination: Mother Moon
2. Going To The Ceremony
3. Satellite Flight
4. Copernicus Landing
5. Balmain Jeans Feat. Raphael Saadiq
6. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
7. Internal Bleeding
8. In My Dreams 2015
9. Return Of The Moon Man (Original Score)
10. Troubled Boy