Lil Wayne’s “I Am Not A Human Being” Artwork & Tracklist

Written by Sam

Thursday, September 16th, 2010 at 3:01 pm
Views: 5232

Tracklist and art below.  Also the first video off the project below that demonstrates the reality of Weezy’s life that is glow in the dark tattoos.  Spotted at Rap-Up.

Track List:

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj




No related posts available.


Hot Mixtapes