This is awesome.  At first I thought it might be fake, but based on Tha Carter III art I think it’s real.  Album however has been pushed back to June.

Updated With Track List:

01 Intro
02 Blunt Blowin’
03 MegaMan
04 6 Foot 7 Foot ft Cory Gunz
05 Nightmares Of The Bottom
06 She Will ft Drake
07 How To Hate ft T-Pain
08 Interlude ft Tech N9ne
09 John f. Rick Ross
10 Abortion
11 So Special ft John Legend
12 How To Love
13 President Carter
14 It’s Good ft Drake & Jadakiss
15 Outro ft Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes