Mike Will feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Hannah Montana – “23″

Written by DrewBreez

Tuesday, September 10th, 2013 at 4:34 pm
Views: 3772

“I be in the club”…That’s how Miley Cyrus starts this song about Jordans. Miley be a lot of things, we suppose. She be recording bangers. She be twerkin’. She be trampling all over the remains of hip-hop. Light work. “23″ post jump.


Wiz Khalifa’s laugh says it all.

  • PliggaNease

    wtf……….i wish miley would go back to the suburbs

Related posts:

  1. New Music: Juicy J “Shootin” ft Wiz Khalifa
  2. Video: Migos — “Versace/Hannah Montana”
  3. New Music: Chevy Woods — “Do This All The Time” (feat. Juicy J)
  4. New Music: Mike WiLL Made It — “Whippin A Brick” (feat. Migos & Wiz Khalifa)
  5. Video: Wiz Khalifa — “The Plan” (feat. Juicy J)
  6. Video: will.i.am – “Feelin Myself” feat. Miley Cyrus, Mike WiLL Made-It & Wiz Khalifa
  7. Video: Migos — “Hannah Montana”


Hot Mixtapes