Spitta and Young Roddy bless us with their brand new Bales project.

Bales includes 11 new racks contributions from Mike WiLL Made It, Harry Fraud, Juvenile, Cardo, Sledgren and more.

Tracklisting and download link below.


1. Bales prod. by Harry Fraud
2. Grizzly prod. by AJ Beats
3. Weather Channel prod. by King Thelonious
4. Certified prod. by Monstabeatz
5. The War on Drugs prod. by Harry Fraud
6. 100 Spokes prod. by Harry Fraud
7. Mo Money feat. Juvenile prod. by Mike Will Made It
8. AD4 prod. by Harry Fraud 
9. Right Now produced by Sledgren
10. Walkie Talkies prod. by King Thelonious
11. Parking Lot Pimps prod. by Cardo

Mixtape Download: Curren$y & Young Roddy “Bales”