Dom Kennedy presents the follow-up to his From The Westside, With Love II  project.

“We Ball” ft Kendrick LamarStream

“Gold Alpinas” ft Rick RossStream

“My Type Of Party”Stream

Dom Kennedy “The Yellow Album”

1. So Elastic [Prod. By THC]
2. Been Thuggin’ [Prod. By Fly Union]
3. We Ball (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Chase N Cashe]
4. My Type Of Party [Prod. By DJ Dahi]
5. Girls On Stage [Prod. By THC]
6. Don’t Call Me (Feat. Too $Hort) [Prod. By THC]
7. 5.0 | Conversations [Prod. By THC & Polyester]
8. Gold Alpinas (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By DrewByrd]
9. PG Click (Feat. Niko G4) [Prod. By J.Lbs]
10. Lately [Prod. By Troy Noka]
11. Hangin’ (Feat Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Polyester]
12. 1:25 [Prod. By DrewByrd]
13. P + H [Prod. By DJ Dahi]