Fayettenam’s own keeps the anticipation for June 25 coming with another free EP of unreleased tracks.

Truly Yours 2 features six new tracks, including features from Jeezy and 2 Chainz and production from Jake One, Canei Finch, and Cole himself. Tracklist and download link below.

Streaming Preview:

“Cole Summer”


1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton feat. Young Jeezy
3. Chris Tucker feat. 2 Chainz
4. Head Bussa
5. Cousins feat. Bas
6. 3 Wishes

Download: J.Cole Truly Yours 2 EP