Mixtape Download: Kali “Timeless”

 |  November 30, 2010

Despite his efforts, Kali has remained relatively under the radar.  After a slew of notable guest appearances on Statik Selektah’s projects and an EP release (Cali Kali), Kali gives us this whopping 18 track mixtape packed with original productions from Statik Selektah and guest appearances from Termanology, REKS, and Novel. Timeless proves that Kali is a well-rounded emcee as he smoothly switches between smoker’s anthems (“Faded), battle raps (“Say A Prayer For Me”), and songs for the ladies (“Move On”).


Kali Timeless

1.     Clinton Sparks Intro
2.    “No Peace” (prod Bam Savage)
3.    “Faded” ft Termanology (prod ATG) –  Stream
4.    “Sometimes ft C-Scharp” (prod Statik Selektah)
5.    “Full Cup” (prod Diamond Style) –  Stream
6.    “Say A Prayer For Me (prod ATG) –  Stream
7.    “I’m On”
8.    “Untouchable” (prod Sandro Meir)
9.    “Live 1nce” (prod Statik Selektah) –  Stream
10.  “Ride Out ft M.A” (prod DJ Sprino )
11.  “You’re A Star” ft Novel (prod Statik Selektah)
12.  “She Got It ft M.A” (prod Don Coda)
13.  “She’s Down” ft Mitch (prod Push Keys)
14.  “Pain” ft Frank Vocals (prod Izzy)
15. “All Night ft Termanology” (prod Statik Selektah)Stream
16.  “The Etc” Ft Reks (prod Statik Selektah)
17.  “Love” (prod Sandro Meir)
18.   Clinton Sparks Outro
BONUS: “Move On” (prod Statik Selektah)  –  Stream