This art and title are classic.  Lil B does it again.  Although I am still a believer that “Wonton Soup” is his only actual good song.


Lil B Illusions of Grandeur



1. Illusions of GrandeurStream

2. Live From Da Hood

3. Angels Prayer

4. What It Feel Like

5. Who You Love

6. How I Feel

7. No Peace

8. No Pressure

9. Hood Changed

10. Illusions of Grandeur Remix

11. Based 4 Ya Face ft Jean Grae & Phonte – Stream

12. Cocaine KillerStream

13. Baby Baby