Mixtape Download: MFN eXquire “Lost In Translation”

Written by Sam

Monday, September 12th, 2011 at 12:58 pm
Views: 3712

Fresh off a Swag Watch, MFN eXquire drops his latest project.  This guy is definitely a one of one.  I’m just excited interesting rap music is coming out of NYC again.

Mr. Muthaf*ckin’ eXquire Lost In Translation


1. Triple FStream
2. Huzzah!StreamVideo

3. Fire Marshall Bill
4. Chicken Spot Rock ft Dallas Tha Kid – Stream
5. Cockmeat Sandwich/Pissin’ Between Train Cars
6. Weight Of Water
7. I Should Be Sleepin’
8. Maltese Falcon Pt. 1 and Pt. 2
9. Michael Dudikoff
10. Hip Hop Networking 101 (Skit)
11. Lou Ferigno’s MadStream

12. LovespongeStream
13. Nuthin’ Even Matters (Regrets)
14. YeahRight!.com (Skit)
15. Galactus Redux
16. Build-A-Bitch
17. No Time ft Goldie Glo


No related posts available.


Hot Mixtapes