Waka Flocka Flame and Slim Duncan link up once again to give us a 19 track sequel to Twin Towers that features Gucci Mane, French Montana, Trouble, Alley Boy and more.

Waka Flocka & Slim Dunkin Twin Towers 2: No Fly Zone


R.I.P.” ft Alley Boy & Trouble – Stream

Wrong One Ta Try” ft French Montana – Stream

Koolin’ It” ft YG & Kebo Gotti – Stream