Mixtape Download: XV “Zero Heroes”

 |  April 15, 2011

New tape from Vizzy.  Sounding pretty theatrical.  Heavy pop rap wave.


XV Zero Heroes

01. Wichita [Prod. By Just Blaze] – Stream
02. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
03. When We’re Done [Prod. By Seven] – Stream
04.  Smallville [Prod. By J. Cole] –
05. That’s Just Me [Prod. By Swiff D]
06. Awesome (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Seven]
07. Pictures On My Wall [Prod. By Seven]
08. Textbook Stuff (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Seven] – Stream
09. All For Me (Feat. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine) [Prod. By Omen & Audio BLK] – Stream
10. U.F.C. (Feat. Kristina Rose) [Prod. By Seven]
11. Foreign Exchange Student [Prod. By Miami Horror] – Stream
12. Swervin’ [Prod. By Seven]
13. Best Days Of Lives (Feat. Donnis) [Prod. By The Awesome Sound]
14. Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. The Last Hero (Feat. Patrick Stump) [Prod. By Seven]