Mixtape Download: Young Chris “L.I.F.E.”

Written by Maslab

Tuesday, June 14th, 2011 at 3:42 pm
Views: 4054

Young Chris drops one for the ladies. L.I.F.E. stands for “Ladies In Free Everywhere”.

Young Chris L.I.F.E.

1. U.R ft. Rico Love
2. Novacaine ft. Frank Ocean
3. Hey Lover ft. Boyz II Men
4. Twisted ft. Emjay & Cherlise
5. None of Dem (Remix) ft. Notorious B.I.G
6.Me and My Bitch ft. Notorious B.I.G
7.Heavy” ft. CJ & Fat Joe – Stream
8. What U Want ft. Cherlise, Rico Love & Cardan
9. Me and U” ft. JJ Daniels – Stream
10. Ooh Ahh ft. Rico Love & Cherlise
11. Hit The Middle” ft. Sofi Green – Stream
12. Touch Me Tease Me (Remix) ft. Emjay & Cherlise


Related posts:

  1. Video: Jahlil Beats “Money, Hoes, & Clothes” ft. Young Chris
  2. Mixtape Download: Logic “Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever”
  3. EP Download: Young Jeezy & CTE “#ItsThaWorld”
  4. Mixtape Download: Alley Boy “War Cry”
  5. Mixtape Download: Migos “Young Rich N*ggas”
  6. Mixtape Download: Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout & YG “Boss Yo Life Up Gang Vol. 1″
  7. Mixtape Download: Curren$y & Young Roddy “Bales”
  8. Video: Young Chris Freestyle At Cosmic Kev


Hot Mixtapes