More mixtapes Bitches!  I’m going to have to demand that you download this Good Talk Vol. 6.  It’s just chock full of dopeness from the likes of Nipsey Hussle, Sheist Bubz, Yung Berg, Cory Gunz, and Smoke DZA.  All these dudes get my co-sign minus Yung Berg, who actual grew a sack and didn’t rap like a pussy on this mixtape.  I’m a huge Hot Dollar stan, and highly recommend that you download the thing if you like what you hear in the preview links.  Hot Dollar might be the best at making songs about fucking.  These X.O. guys are out of D.C. I believe, but I don’t know too much about them.  If you wear tight jeans and think you’re better then everyone else you may like them.  Finally we got the King Of New Haven, Phil Blount, rolling through with his tape.  They’re all dope for different reasons so give those preview links a listen, and try and figure out what you want to cop.

– perspective

Sheist & Nipsey Cover



















 The Empire Presents- Good Talk Vol. 6 The Kush & Piff Hosted by Nipsey Hussle & Sheist Bubz


“Empire Round Here” ft Yung Berg, Sheist Bubz, Cap 1 & Kelly B Preview Link

“Ignorant Nigga” ft  Shiest Bubz, Yung Berg & Freeky Zeekey Preview Link

“All About Mine” ft Smoke Dza, Corey Gunz & Numbers Preview Link

“They Roll” ft Nipsey Hussle & The Game Preview Link


Sheist & Nipsey Back

Hot Dollar




































Hot Dollar- The Crackhead Mixtape Vol. 2


“Long Time Coming”- Preview Link

“On The Block”- ft Sean Kingston Preview Link

“New Pussy 3.0”- Preview Link


Track List for Hot Dollar The Crackhead Vol. 2

01) Intro
02) Southwest King
03) Switch Ya Swag Up
04) Money Talk 4 Me
05) Thinking Of You
06) On the Block (Feat. Sean Kingston) (Produced by JR Rotem)
07) He Hot
08) All I Need
09) On Everythang (Produced by Tha Bizness)
10) Upside Down (Feat. Que)
11) Long Time Coming
12) Fly Away
13) We Can Get It On
14) Night Life (Produced by DJ Khalil)
15) New P*ssy 3.0
16) All Around The World
17) Ball Hard (Feat. Jay Rock)
18) Shit Stain (No Bodies)





















X.O. Present- Us Vs. Them


“Act Like You Know”- Preview Link

“Practice Your Art” ft Marky & RA The MC Preview Link

“Roll Wit Me” ft Benji Preview Link


Track List For X.O.- Us Vs. Them EP

1) Set It Off (prod. by Team Demolition)
2 )The Games We Play (feat. Tragic) (prod. by Team Demolition)
3 )Act Like You Know (prod. by Team Demolition)
4 )Rite Here (feat. Benji & Nightmare) (prod. by Best Kept Secret)
5) Practice Your Art (feat. Marky & RA the MC) (prod. by Judah)
6) Do U Know (feat. Benji) (prod. by Best Kept Secret)
7) Roll Wit Me (feat. Benji)
8 ) Good Man Down (prod. by Team Demolition)
9) Ring, Ring (prod. by Jaguar Skillz)

Phil Blount



















Phil Blount- The Champ Is Here


“Closing In Remix”- Preview Link

“Babbleheads” ft H.G.- Preview Link

“HeadShot”- Preview Link

Phil Blount Back