Boaz & DJ Shef Present- The Manuscript


“Crazy World”- Preview Link

“Livin Large”- Preview Link

“This Is How”- Preview Link


1) Break Down
2) Story To Tell
3) Gettin Mine (album snippet)
4) Cause You Pain
5) Sometime Today (album snippet)
6) Livin Large
7) The Art of Sorytelling
8. I Hustle
9) Time Is Money
10) Hardcore Hip Hop
11) A Better Man
12) Magic
13) Survivor
14) Never
15) Go Hard
16)This Is How
17) Crazy World





















Afromerican Project Present- Presidential Mixtape


“PolitricKKK’s”-Dead Prez Preview Link

“Manwomanboggie”- Q-Tip ft Amanda Diva Preview Link

“Chase Dem”- Stephen Marley Preview Link