Some new shit from Von Pea and Sonic the WeirdoCharles Hamilton will now be referred to as Sonic the Weirdo.

Von Pea



















The Further Adventures Of… Von Pea


“Pea Greenery”- Preview Link

“Love” ft Elucid & Median- Preview Link

“Players!!”- Preview Link


Track Listing:

01. Introduction
02. Players
03. Web 2009
04. All Day Hell
05. So Supreme
06. The Bubble
07. Pea Greenery
08. Mainjawn
09. Startstruck
10. Options
11. Love
12. One Man Circus


Charles Hamilton



















DJ Skee & Charles Hamilton Present- Sonic The Hamilton


“Happy Ending”- Preview Link

“Lemme Know”- Preview Link

“Put Cash Up” ft Show “Tails” TuFli- Preview Link


Charles Hamilton