Two of the gulliest rappers out dropped mixtapes, and if you don’t cop them both you probably have a gaping vagina between your legs.   Nipsey and Ransom are extremely ill, and people love snoozin on them.























DJ Skee and Nipsey Hussle Present: Bullets Ain’t Got No Name Vol II


“She Said Stop” ft Sean Kingston Preview Link

“We Bang We Ball”- Preview Link

“Lets Talk $”- Preview Link


Nipsey Back

Ransom Front





































Ransom- Pain & Glory 2


“Get On”- Preview Link

“Big Bidness” ft Nicki Minaj- Preview Link

“Hood Vision” ft Tom Gist & Sleezo Bang- Preview Link


Ransom Back