New Mixtape: Action Bronson x Party Supplies — “Blue Chips 2″

Written by Dan Troisi

Friday, November 1st, 2013 at 12:52 am
Views: 2340

Action Bronson and Party Supplies drop the sequel to 2012′s Blue Chips project.

The 19 track tape includes guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Big Body Bes, Mayhem Lauren and more. Tracklist, stream and download link below.


01. Silverado
02. Introduction feat. Big Body Bes
03. Pepe Lopez
04. The Don’s Cheek
05. It Concerns Me
06. Practice
07. Travolta & Jackson feat. Meyhem Lauren
08. Through the Eyes of a G feat. Ab-Soul
09. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugeots feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11. Man in the Mirror
12. Midgets Cough
13. It’s Me
14. Flip ‘Ya feat. Retchy P
15. 9.24.13 feat. Big Body Bes
16. Rolling Thunder
17. Amadu Diablo
18. In the City. feat. Jeff Woods
19. I Adore You

Download: Action Bronson x Party Supplies — “Blue Chips 2″

Related posts:

  1. Video: Action Bronson “Strictly For My Jeeps”
  2. Action Bronson Signs To TDE
  3. New Music: Action Bronson “The Rockers” ft Wiz Khalifa
  4. Video: Action Bronson Interview With DJ Whoo Kid
  5. Video: Action Bronson x Party Supplies — “Blue Chips 2″ (Trailer)
  6. Action Bronson & Party Supplies — “Blue Chips 2″ (Artwork)
  7. Blue Chips 2: Translating Action Bronson


Hot Mixtapes