New Track: Brandy

 |  March 12, 2008

     From Meet The Browns soundtrack.   "Dig This"  

Track Listing:

1. Face to Face, Case and Coko
2. This Gift, Deborah Cox
3. Take You There, Kelly Price
4. Everyday People(Metamorphosis Mix), Musiq Soulchild feat. Estelle
5. Love Again, Kelly Rowland
6. Alright, Ledisi
7. Dig This, Brandy
8. Angel, Chaka Khan
9. Hallelujah (Live), Tamela Mann
10. My Love, Jill Scott
11. Unify, Wynter Gordon

click here for download

  • realtalk kid

    This Bitch cant sing her voice is Rhaspy as hell, n her brother Ray J got a Girls voice

  • Carlito Bragonti33

    BRANDYS DONE!!!!!!!!