Odd Future has announced a new mixtape called “OF Tape Vol. 2.” The record, which features all new content from Tyler, The Creator, Freak Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Syd the Kyd, the Internet and Mike G will be released March 20, 2012 through Odd Future Records.

Accompanying the release will be a ten-city U.S. tour that will include a screening of their Adult Swim “Loiter Squad” show and one of those Odd Future pop-up stores at each stop.