With Pusha’s debut solo album less than three weeks away, iTunes offers fans a pre-order as well as minute-long previews of all twelve tracks from My Name Is My Name.

Tracklisting & snippets after the jump.

Features include Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Big Sean, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, & Ab-Liva.

And anyone else who is currently signed to the Def Jam roster. Sheesh.

MNIM drops October 8.








1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)


  • JimBailey

    Snippets sound dope! Hope it’s out already!

  • Renee

    Definitely looking forward to this album!

  • JustJam

    got to love em features!

  • Jenga

    Even Drake fans would love this sh*t.

  • Marketo

    Love the feats on this one. Overall am excited.

  • replenish

    No hating on Drake fans, but why do I get the feeling that they’re bound to pop in here to spread all the hate?

  • Wronguns

    Am I the only one feeling Jay Z here?

  • Partehfodappl

    Was at the listening party last in Brooklyn and I tell you it was the coolest! Except for Kanye getting his rants out again.

  • killa

    Am keeping my fingers crossed that there’d be a leak!

  • besting

    Can’t wait for this, even if it only has 12 songs, am good!