While you and I are busy living the lives of normal people, Hov and Ye have been posted up in SoHo putting the finishing touches on their album Watch The Throne.  While there is still no release date for Watch The Throne, the ten titles listed below are supposedly going to appear on the heavily anticipated project. However, nothing has been officially confirmed. Spotted at RR.

1. Lift Off ft Beyonce & Bruno Mars
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

UPDATE: These songs have been confirmed to indeed be on Watch The Throne, however there are some songs that are not on this list that will appear on the album.