Smoke DZA presents us with “Crazy Glue” his first single off his new release “George Kush Da Button: The Deluxe Edition” which drops November 9th via iHipHop Distribution/FRANKRADIO.  On this smokers anthem the veteran Harlem, NY emcee teams up with Big Sant and Young Money recording artist Cory Gunz to lace this Big K.R.I.T. produced banger.

Working under the guidance of Jon Shapiro & Cinematic Music Group, Smoke DZA has made a name for himself as one of the few up-and-coming artists who is staying true to the art of hip-hop.   His laidback style of rhymes allows for his wit and humor to shine through even the smokiest of rooms.  His constant collaborations with the best producers and up-and-coming emcees is quickly solidifying him as one of the best of the new generation.

-

-

-

Smoke DZA is currently headlining The Smoker’s Club Tour alongside Big K.R.I.T. and Curren$y. For tickets, visit www.TheSmokersClub.com to see when Smoke DZA will be blazing into a town near you.

SMOKERS CLUB TOUR DATES W/ CURREN$Y, BIG K.R.I.T. & SMOKE DZA

Friday, October 01, 2010 @ Opera House | Toronto, ON
Saturday, October 02, 2010 @ Westcott Theatre | Syracuse, NY
Sunday, October 03, 2010 @ Jerky’s Bar | Providence, RI
Monday, October 04, 2010 @ The Middle East | Cambridge, MA
Tuesday, October 05, 2010 @ Santo’s Party House | New York, NY
Wednesday, October 06, 2010 @ The Howlin’ Wolf | New Orleans, LA
Thursday, October 07, 2010 @ Club Life | Dallas, TX
Friday, October 08, 2010 @ Dreamz | Jackson, MS
Saturday, October 09, 2010 @ Lyric Oxford Llc | Oxford, MS
Sunday, October 10, 2010 @ Ace’s | Austin, TX
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 @ Bottom Lounge | Chicago, IL
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 @ Jake’s Nightclub Inc | Bloomington, IN
Friday, October 15, 2010 @ Mr. Smalls Theatre | Millvale, PA
Saturday, October 16, 2010 @ The Loft | Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 @ Old Rock House | St Louis, MO
Thursday, October 21, 2010 @ Marquis Theater | Denver, CO
Friday, October 22, 2010 @ Bottleneck | Lawrence, KS
Saturday, October 23, 2010 @ House of Blues Houston | Houston, TX
Friday, October 29, 2010 @ White Room | Miami, FL
Saturday, October 30, 2010 @ The Norva | Norfolk, VA
Sunday, October 31, 2010 @ The National | Richmond, VA

cover_web-1

-

-

  • http://twitter.com/Catch22ForU Catch22

    Damn either you really like this artist or he is paying you after what I just read.

  • http://twitter.com/iHipHop iHipHop

    Press release