Pretty stacked line up of features.  Dropping on October 25th.

01 Population Control ft Sean Price & Termanology
02 Play the Game ft Big K.R.I.T. & Freddie Gibbs
03 Groupie Love ft Mac Miller & Josh Xantus
04 New York, New York ft Styles P, Saigon & Jared Evan
05 Sam Jack ft XV, Jon Connor & The Kid Daytona
06 Never a Dull Moment ft Action Bronson, Termanology & Bun B
07 You’re Gone ft Talib Kweli, Colin Munroe & Lil Fame
08 They Don’t Know ft Pill & Reks
09 Down ft Push! Montana & LEP Bogus Boys
10 Let’s Build ft Chace Infinite, JFK, Mitchy Slick & Wais P
11 Smoke On ft Dom Kennedy & Strong Arm Steady
12 The High Life ft Kali, GameBoi & Chris Webby
13 Half Moon Part ft Skyzoo, Chuuwee & Tayyib Ali
14 Black Swan ft Nitty Scott MC & Rapsody
15 Harlem Blues ft Smoke DZA
16 Gold In 3D ft STS & Dosage
17 Damn Right ft Joell Ortiz & Brother Ali
18 Live & Let Live ft Lecrae
19 A DJ Saved My Life ft DJ Premier, DJ Babu, Scram Jones & DJ Craze
20 4Gs ft Ea$y Money, Termanology, Scram Jones & Wais P