T.I.P. links with his DJ MLK for a collection of old and new joints for A Year And A Day.  Included are some re-relase material off of Paper Trail and songs with new guest verses from the likes of Lil’ Wayne and Kanye West.  Not sure if this will hold true fans down until next year, but here it is.

T.I. & MLK – A Year And A Day (Mixtpae)

01. A Year & A Day Intro
02. Don’t Forget Me (feat. Mary J. Blige)
03. Hell Of A Life
04. At It All Night
05. Make You Sweat
06. Get That Money
07. Done It Now (feat. Lil Wayne) (Unreleased Version) – Preview Track Click HERE
08. Show Off (feat. Young Dro)
09. Leaving With Me (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Your A Freak (feat. Blue Marley)
11. On Top Of The World (feat. Kanye West & B.o.B) (Unreleased Version)- Preview Track Click HERE
12. Still Ain’t Forgave Myself (Classic)
13. Big Kuntry – I Do (feat. Young Dro & T.I.)
14. All G
15. Collect Call (feat. Mitchellel)
16. Outro


  • http://www.ihiphop.com/kingloso kinloso

    The best rapper alive i tip ma hat to the king t.i.p. lets get it time to pick it up tell he return GRANDHUSTLE potna

  • http://www.ihiphop.com/DarkFlame gogoprince08

    this is a “must get” mixtape. that nigga t.i kept it real from the beginning. hatas get at ya job…