Crooner T-Pain has been making a run this year that’s been very reminiscent of last year’s – he’s been on several hit singles and is starting to make his own waves with his single. Now, his album Thr33 Ringz is just a few weeks away, and Pain wants his fans excited, so he dropped a mixtape today called Pree Ringz with DJ Lil Boy. Check out the mixtape, which features Young Cash, Gorilla Zoe, and a whole lot of DJ Khaled production. Tracklist and Download link below.


01. Intro (Feat. DJ Khaled)
02. What U Need
03. Cocky (Feat. DJ Khaled)
04. Somebody Tell Em
05. I Know (Feat. Young Cash)
06. Like I Outta
07. Don’t Stop The Party (Feat. Young Cash)
08. Freakin’ (Feat. Tay Dizm & Gorilla Zoe)
09. This Dat Shit
10. Got To Go
11. Reborn
12. Ain’t No Love (Feat. Young Cash)
13. Up & Down
14. I’m Madd (Feat. Tay Dizm)
15. Superman (Feat. DJ Khaled)
16. Dig That
17. Young Cash – I’m A Freak (Feat. T-Pain)
18. Nappy Boy Or Die (Feat. Young Cash)
19. Let’s Go
20. We Got Love
21. Tha Truth (Outro)

Download: T-Pain – Pree Ringz