On November 28th, 2011, Curren$y & The entire Jet Life Crew celebrated the release of the album “Jet World Order” at the Highline Ballroom in NYC. Wiz Khalifa, Marz Lovejoy & Statik Selektah also performed at the event. All photos by Anita Brathwaite. Copyright 2011 Triumph Media Holdings, Inc.
Jet World Order is now available worldwide.

Smoke DZA “Rolling Stoned” (Audio CD)

 |  August 30, 2011

*Purchase Smoke DZA’s new album, “Rolling Stoned”*

Now Shipping

Smoke DZA “Rolling Stoned” (Audio CD)

Smoke DZA “Rolling Stoned” Track List:

1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod

2. He Has Risen

3. Loudest Batch feat. Den10

4. On The Corner feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.

5. Ball Game feat. Kendrick Lamar

6. We Out

7. 4 Loko feat. ASAP Rocky

8. Notorious feat. Fiend & Big Sant

9. Pow Wow feat. Dom Kennedy

10. Quiet

11. Overhigh feat. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q

12. Personal Party feat. Curren$y

Order the CD for only $9.99

For more information on Smoke DZA, visit smokedza.com

Newer Posts
Older Posts