RiFF RaFF, Dirt Nasty, and Andy Milonakis have come together to form the group Three Loco. The video for their song “We Are Farmers” has the rappers farming and kickin’ it with some farm girls. The track samples the Farmers Insurance theme song and features a verse from Diplo. These guys are clowns but I still love it.