Talib is gearing up to release music to the masses. April 23rd is the release date. Head down bottom to see what to expect. 

1.     Human Mic
2.     Prisoner Of Conscious
3.     Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4.     Upper Echelon
5.     Letter From The Government
6.     High Life featuring Rubix; Bajah
7.     Kilo’s of Love
8.     Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9.     Come featuring Miguel
10.     Push Thru featuring Curren$y (Currensy); Kendrick Lamar; Glen Reynolds
11.     Hold It Now
12.     Delicate Flowers
13.     Hamster Wheel
14.     Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15.     Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16.     Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother