By: Rizoh

      Following the success of their comeback album, Cali Iz Active, Tha Dogg Pound will return with Dogg Chit on March 27th, 2007. Kurupt & Daz Dillinger will release their new album via Koch Records.

      The album’s lead single, "Vibe with a Pimp," features Snoop Dogg. Other guests on the album include The Game, Too $hort, RBX, Jayo Felony, Bad Azz, Brother Lynch Hung, and others.

      "This is the first Dogg Pound album entirely produced by us since Dogg Food" said Daz Dillinger of the project. "We doin’ it again, we ready."


Here’s a tentative track list for Dog Chit:

1. Get Out My Way

2. I’ll Bury Ya

3. EveryBody

4. Anybody Killa Featuring The Game

5. Mo’ Murder

6. Vibe With A Pimp Featuring Snoop Dogg

7. Can’t Get Enuff Featuring Too $hort

8. Dat Ain’t My Baby

9. Thiz Gangsta Chit Iz Our’z

10. 1 N 1 Out

11. Where U From Featuring Bad Azz

12. Throw Ya Hood Up

13. It’s A Good Azz Day

14. Pull Ya Drawz Down Featuring Snoop Dogg

15. Blast On’ Em Featuring Brotha Lynch Hung

16. Bucc’m Featuring Snoop Dogg & RBX

17. Blaze It Up Featuring G.Malone, Jayo Felony, B.G Knoccout, Dresta