Theo Drops Debut Mixtape

 |  August 21, 2008

I’m really late with this news – but unsigned and up-and-coming artist Theo recently released his debut mixtape, co-signed and sponsored by The mixtape features production from Judah and Young E and features artists Skyzoo and J.A.M.E.S. Watts. This is a great alternative pick if you’re looking for some lyrical and thought-provoking music from a young cat. Tracklist and download link below…

1. Hi (Prod. Judah)
2. There’s Meaning (Prod. Kris Fame)
3. Good Morning America (Prod. Young E)
4. Sweetest Language (Prod. Profit)
5. T.V Show (My Life) (Prod. Brose)
6. Hola Oh Theo (Prod. Young E)
7. Star Struck
8. Lightwork
9. Dillagence
10. Ridin Down The Freeway
11. Keep Doing Your Thing Ft. Skyzoo (Prod. Kris Fame)
12. Grammy Family (Gramphone Flow)
13. Creator
14. High Life Ft. J.A.M.E.S Watts (Prod. Santo Angelo)
15. Somethin For Me
16. iDream (Prod. Brose)
17. Theo till Infinity (Prod. Austin White)

Theo – The Birth