Tracklist Revealed For TM103

 |  November 4, 2011

After hosting an album listening session last night at Quad Studios, I think its safe to say that TM103 will finally be released this December. It’s about time after Jeezy released several lackluster singles and Def Jam pushed the album back time and time again. Finally the tracklisting is here.

1. Intro

2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott (Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss

4. Nothing

5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo (Prod. Warren G)

6. Smoke And Fuck

7. Superfreak

8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies

9. Win (Prod. by Shawty Redd)

10. .38

11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, & Devin The Dude

12. Used To Have Nothing

13. That’s What

14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000


    where's F.A.M.E ?

  • Yungamc

    Yea dat tracklist not rite and he wouldnt put lose my mind on dere dat song is old and only 14 songs lol