Tyga’s major label debut is set to drop a week from tomorrow (February 21st, 2012) and what appears to be the official tracklisting has finally surfaced. With a certified joint like “Rack City” and a bevy of features on the album, this project should be a good one. Next week, we’ll find out if Tyga delivered.

01 Careless World
02 Lil Home ft Pharrell
03 Muthafu*ka Up ft Nicki Minaj
04 Echoes Interlude
05 Do It All
06 I’m Gone f. Big Sean
07 For The Fame ft Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
08 Birdman Interlude
09 Potty Mouth ft Busta Rhymes
10 Faded ft Lil Wayne
11 Rack City
12 Black Crowns
13 Celebration ft T-Pain
14 Far Away ft Chris Richardson
15 Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16 This Is Like f. Robin Thicke
17 Kings & Queens f. Wale & Nas
18 Let It Show ft J. Cole
19 Love Game
20 Lay You Down ft Lil Wayne
21 Light Dreams ft Marsha Ambrosius