Video: MTV2′s Sucker Free Summit

Written by Sam

Monday, July 26th, 2010 at 10:07 am
Views: 1658

So MTV got a bunch of tastemakers to sit around and talk about the same songs they’ve been playing over and over all year on MTV and the radio.

  • MTV’s first-ever Sucker Free Summit with panelists Fat Joe, Bun B, Miss Info, Elliott Wilson, DJ Drama, Ron Artest, and Vibe EIC Jermaine Hall.The Sucker Free crown winners (see the winners list here) were determined with votes from 50 other tastemakers like Angela Yee, Funkmaster Flex, Uncle Ralph, Green Lantern, Cipha Sounds, Peter Rosenberg, Noah Callahan-Bever, Datwon Thomas, Chuck Creekmur, Eric & Jeff Rosenthal of ItsTheReal, Clinton Sparks, Don Cannon, Greg Street, Michael “5000″ Watts, Julia Beverly, and more.



No related posts available.


Hot Mixtapes